WordPress not working

This is just to let my blog readers know that I have not been able to post for the past few weeks. A problem suddenly arose whereby I could no longer access my blog, nor even look at any other WordPress websites and blogs. Apparently this is the same for many other WordPress users. I understand WordPress are looking into this but it seems no progress has yet been made. I am only able at present to write this because I am using someone else’s computer that hasn’t developed this problem.

2 thoughts on “WordPress not working

  1. Thank you for this Jean I am glad I have been able to leave a comment
    it’s just typical this should happen at a time you want to post information and I hope things resolve themselves soon take care x

Leave a Reply

