Blogging Award

I’ve received this Very Inspiring Blogger award from Miriam of andewallscametumblindown.wordpress.com. Thanks, Miriam, for nominating me.

veryinspiringbloggerawardI’m supposed to list 7 things about me and choose 15 inspiring bloggers. However, the second part of the rules have been relaxed, meaning that after listing 7 things about myself I can just list a few of my favourite blogs. This makes it easier for me to participate. Any blogger on my list can, of course, feel free to accept the award if they want to. If not, it doesn’t matter (I still love your blog!).

  • So okay, here goes. 7 things about me.
  1. I love white chocolate xxx
  2. I love my husband xxx (This list is in no set order).
  3. I used to wear mini skirts the size of napkins.
  4. My birthday has just gone and I’m 21 x 3  (Up with Grey Power!)
  5. I’m rubbish at cooking (or just plain lazy).
  6. My belly button looks like it’s coming undone. (Eeeek!!!)
  7. I keep forgetting that I must NOT cut my fringe after drinking G & Ts.

And here’s my list of bloggers.

leedswellbeingweb.wordpress.com

Judithhaire.com

ruthninawelsh.com

writewritingwritten.blogspot.co.uk

janewenhamjones.wordpress.com

literascribe.blogspot.co.uk

theelephantinthewritingroom.blogspot.co.uk

If you’re not on the list, it doesn’t mean I don’t love your blog. It just means my brain cells have clocked off and gone to bed. Love you all. Goodnight.

7 thoughts on “Blogging Award

Leave a Reply

